Contact Us

Use this map to find us!

Michael S. Singer, CPA
Principal

(216) 595-9400 ext. 130
msinger@sbp-cpas.com

Alan W. Berger, CPA
Principal

(216) 595-9400 ext. 104
aberger@sbp-cpas.com

Andrew I. Press, CPA
Principal

(216) 595-9400 ext. 131
apress@sbp-cpas.com

A. Christine Bretz, CPA
(216) 595-9400 ext. 105
cbretz@sbp-cpas.com

Barry J. Wasserman, CPA
(216) 595-9400 ext. 126
bwasserman@sbp-cpas.com 


Bonni Berger
(216) 595-9400 ext. 113
bberger@sbp-cpas.com

Terri Dillon
(216) 595-9400 ext. 144
tdillon@sbp-cpas.com

Jacqui Fernkorn
(216) 595-9400 ext. 122
jfernkorn@sbp-cpas.com

Richard Glaser, CPA
(216) 595-9400 ext. 134
rglaser@sbp-cpas.com

Kathy Gottlieb
(216) 595-9400 ext. 121
kgottlieb@sbp-cpas.com

Melissa Hughes
(216) 595-9400 ext. 101
mhughes@sbp-cpas.com

Bert Jeffi
(216) 595-9400 ext. 123
bjeffi@sbp-cpas.com

Gerry O'Malley
(216) 595-9400 ext. 140
gomalley@sbp-cpas.com
 
Margaret Poderzay
(216) 595-9400 ext. 102
mpoderzay@sbp-cpas.com

Steve Rzucidlo
(216) 595-9400 ext. 135
srzucidlo@sbp-cpas.com 

 

Send A Message

    • :
    • :
    • :
    • :